Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Auto_Nerd

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an INTJ; I like long walks on the beach, Gandhian economics, and meaningful, candid conversations. I'm a mechanically-inclined logic fiend with streaks of free-spiritedness. I come from order, and enjoy chaos (to an extent), adventure, and sometimes pushing the limits.

Oh, and if you're on the fence about sending me a message, DOO IIIIT :D I'd love to talk to some new people, but almost nobody answers messages.

Since this has been asked once or twice: I listed "Buddhism" for "religion", because it is the one that interests me the most, at the time. I'm not religious, but still love discussing religion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- trying to write a novel
- helping with renovations
- studying physics
- struggling with finding a way to make money that also allows me to remain happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- NES Tetris
- Lots of car-related things
- Keeping an open mind
- Getting along with cats
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet
I'm weird
I'm random
Probably that I am candid and don't have much of a "filter", judging by how many have stormed off in a fit of some sort...

...... Mmmaybe that I'm a little tall or that I have rather striking blue eyes (if the observer is the superficial type).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: "Louie"

Food: almost anything, I love trying new recipes/dishes

Music: CBC Radio Two (Tempo/Shift)

Books: whatever strikes my fancy, I love books

Movies: I'm also a movie buff and love documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Food/water/oxygen
- The Sun
- Knowledge/sharing knowledge
- Tinkering
- Fun/freedom
- The internet/occasional travelling (ties in with "knowledge")
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Better to ask me what I /don't/ think about, since thinking is how introverts--the "I" in "INTJ"--process things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
alone/ with a small group of friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You want to.