Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Best_Is_Yet

54 M Middleville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very motivated guy. Whether its work or play I pursue it with a passion. I like to do plenty of research so I know my options well when I am pursuing a new interest. I enjoy searching for specialty items on eBay and also selling things there.

My employment is in the document management industry and I am lucky to have my office in my home. My yellow lab Andy-girl likes it too. I left the company I was with for 21 years a year ago to work for a company with a greater commitment to this industry and it has been great. They are based in Royal Oak. Its wonderful to set my own schedule and have tremendous time flexibility.

I am really anxious for the weather to get nice since I love to be outdoors. In the fall I love to waterfowl hunt, I shoot clay targets when weather permits, RV camp, ride off-road motorcycles, train my retriever, bicycle,and boat to name a few of my activities. In Winter I do love to downhill ski. My 16 year old son is often with me when enjoying these activities.

Oh, did I mention I live on a small lake and love the wildlife in and around it. Yankee Springs area has lots to offer when it comes to outdoor activity. I have a two person kayak that is fun to paddle silently across the water in search of interesting water creatures. Sometimes I get to see land creatures that happen to be near shore. Right now its just Andy and me but I hope to meet a special lady who would like to join me for either a kayak or pontoon ride.

My 21 year old son is searching for direction in his life while working and hopefully going back to school some day. Both boys reside with their mother and they are within a short bicycle ride.

I hope through POF I will find that special lady to spend quality time with. Whether it is relaxing on the couch watching a movie, out to dinner or at an outdoor concert I seek that one special lady to spend it with. I do like to keep in touch and use IM and email often to connect with that special lady. Of course the telephone is even better.

Music is a very important part of my life. I played an instrument from grade school through college so I can't get enough music in my life. I still love the classic rock and pop music of the seventies but have also developed a love for the more modern Country of today. Wow has it ever changed! Some of my favorites include Kenny Chesney, Phil Vassar, Montgomery Gentry, Lonestar, Brooks and Dunn, and Toby Keith to name a few. I do like some of the ladies too. Who couldn't like Carrie Underwood, Faith Hill and Sara Evans.

I am Fun, Romantic, and Reliable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to enjoy every day. And now that nicer weather is here its time to spend time outside. Working from home does get a little lonely but I am often out meeting customers. I am looking for that special lady to spend time with. The future in Michigan is very concerning but I do want to be here until retirement when I hope to find a warmer location at least in the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most tasks or activities that I choose to pursue with a passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and openness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to rock music I am stuck in the late 60's through the mid 80's. Lately I have begun to enjoy the current Country Music. I made it to the B93 bash last summer and it was great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Family, Home, Friends, Sex, the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Activities that I want to do, ladies, work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out on a date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am lonely.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–94
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and think you would enjoy meeting me.