Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Malton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:02pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Your friendly neighbourhood OK Cupid Moderator (volunteer position) Sadly I am now back on the hunt for finding Miss right and can only hope this time around it will be my last go at achieving companionship! I am a simple guy actually naive enough to think that I will find love on here again - gotta love being a hopeless romantic!

I will make you laugh at almost any cost and will also make you feel awesome just because this is what I do for those close to me .... I got a wicked personality to be complimented by my heart and because I am an emotionally driven person I go with my best intentions in everything I do for people!!! And because I am raised in an Italian environment, yes I am domesticated and will cook & clean when needed (play your cards right I can make you my signature dish) and doing all I can to improve myself on all levels!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Establishing it to the best of my ability! I own my own place and have a good job .... all that's left is you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes change colour in different lights from blue/green/teal/turquoise/grey. Also I will traditionally make a person laugh within minutes ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read books ....

Movies - 300, Sin City, The Avengers, Forrest Gump, Dumb & Dumber, LOTR, Matrix series ..... I can name dozens more but will stick with this for now!

Shows - Archer, South Park, TBBT, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Dexter, HIMYM, Hell's Kitchen, The Walking Dead, Spartacus ..... I need to get into a bunch of others that haven't already been mentioned!

Music - 90's & 2000's alternative bands primarily + electronica .... I will listen to everything BUT country & musicals.

Food - Italian, Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Hakka, SEAFOOD!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The technical list:
Money (only cause the rest of the world requires it)

The personal list:
Internet + Macbook Pro
Playstation 3 & 4
awesome restaurants
good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better human being and try to lead by example.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Until further notice work schedule is Monday to Friday 3 to 11 so during the week I don't do anything.

Socializing with friends or family somewhere...... then again I like to host as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
When it comes to finding a good woman, we all have our criteria on what we desire .... honestly speaking, if you're like Mindy Kaling ( I seem to fall in love with short brown women with long hair and lovely curves pretty easily ) then that's already a step in my right direction! Also need to have a good heart, awesome sense of humour and of course ambition to be the best you can be!!!

There are only 3 things I am not looking for in a potential mate, if you fall under any of the 3 categories, there is no need to message me.

1) Caucasian - 2) Overtly Religious - 3) A smoker or drug user

In terms of children, at this moment in my life I don't want any but that can potentially change down the line and you have to be pretty damn special for me to consider such a thing... if you're a parent, as long as you're not looking for a father replacement then I am willing to see where things go.