Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
a bit of a workaholic, and as a result a it of an alcoholic....watching sports(specifically soccer(football), american football and beng the a fan to some of the worst teams in sprots(mets, jets, and nets!!!
I am the second and last of 2 children to a hard working pair of immigrant parents from Ecuador, my dad the hardworking neurotic funny man seen on tv
(think frank constanza only minus the man-boobies) my mother the overprotective, overbearing mother to all who not only raised us but 9 of her younger siblings who will make fun of any situation at any moment(she makes fun of my speach impetement from when i was eight to this day...and then she wonders what makes me a head case) i have managed to turn out somewhat normal despite her....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New year new profile on the way..New goals, new outlook, let's go!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, be it self-deprecating humor or observations I will keep you smiling a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, second is my then my smarts!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fever Ptich, High Fidelity, About A Boy, How to Be Good, A Long Way Down, Confessions of an Economic Hit Man, Naked, Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim, Moneyball, The Blind Side, His Dark Materials.
Movies: godfather II, goodfellas, LOTR, carlito's way, a bronx tale, harry potter movies, the departed, 500 days of summer, yes man, many more gangster movies, love comedies(yes sometimes romantica comedies), anything with zooey deschannel in it, dramas...i really like movies
Shows: Entourage, Modern Family, Tru Blood, Weeds, Californication, Jersey Shore(i watch it to remind me why i will at all costs I will avoid moving back home), MTV reality shows, Parks & Recreation, Community.
Music: Old School Hip hop, Rock, Julieta Venegas, ximena sariñana, at the drive in, the get-up kids, Pete yorn, and a whole mess more
Food: italian, latin(peruvian, ecuadorian, venzuelan, colombian, argentinian), brazilian steakhouses, mexican....not very picky food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family(mom, dad, brother, and my very large extended one), phone, internet, sports, a car, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the not look back...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
movies, drinks, restauranting...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 30!!! Just kidding, I dont know where I will be in 6 months and that bothers me for the first time in my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like cute, funny, loveable, athletic but not muscular, hispanic funny men, who work hard for both attention and money.