Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Oakville, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:07am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Slovak (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not looking for anything serious right now, just some fun and, maybe, some adventure.

I have lived in many places, and have seen many things. I've met all kinds of people from many different walks of life. Every experience, every person's story, every difficult decision, and every mistake have helped me become who I am today. I don't look back to the past very often these days, but I value what it has taught me. I've learned that I will never stop growing and changing, even if I try to fight against it. I've learned that love is something to honour and be respected. It's something that doesn't come easy, and so many other feelings can easily be confused for love.

The most important thing I have learned from the hardships, challenges, adventures, and celebrations is that I am capable of not only overcoming any obstacle, but that I can also learn from it.

For me, being happy each day is a choice I make. Some days, the choice is more difficult than others, but it's mine to make, and no one else's. I am accountable and responsible for the decisions I make and the man I am.

I hope that you can relate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a solid future for Myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive and learning from challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person. Could be my eyes, could be my butt. Who knows?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, almost anything by Terry Pratchett; I love Alan Lightman, Nick Hornby, some Atwood, and Jeanette Winterson. Really, I have a lengthy list of amazing authors I love, but this should give you an idea of what I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time to reflect
The ocean
A goal
Good wine
Classic rock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society, social behaviours and norms, space, the meaning of life, what to make for dinner, and travelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching Netflix, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really quite kinky
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.