Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Dooty

26 Mechanicsburg, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For some reason, I have the privilege to get into weird situations whenever I go places. It's not a guarantee that a story will happen, however, I have a much higher probability of something weird will happen than the average person.

Art museums are one of my favorite places to go. I don't particularly things pre 1900. Realism is boring. I get it, you don't have a camera. I don't need to see people who had no real importance but had money and access to an artist. I'm more interested in the weird stuff that created modern art. Dada is my favorite period. The ideas are so clever and weird that everything is absolutely amazing. There is a lot of cool, weird stuff out there that has happened since then, too. Yvel Klein is my all time favorite artist. Rothko is probably the number two.

Operas are really cool too. It sucks being in this area because there is no place to go. I heard you can see a simulcast from the Met in New York at movie theaters. I need to look into that...

I honestly don't know what I'm looking for right now. If I could meet a cute lady who enjoys playing board games that would be nice. I've recently really gotten into games like Dominion, Monsters of Tokyo, Catan and other new board games. They've really evolved since I was a kid and they're super fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
TSSing. If you know what that is, great. It pretty much just means I'm trying to help kids with disabilities (ADHD, Autism) work in school. It's both challenging and hilarious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in anything
Looking on the bright side
Getting into weird situations
Sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. You can hear it from quite a ways away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Stephen King, Phillip Dick, John Fowles, and Ira Levin. I read a lot about poker theory too.

Movies: I watch a lot of random movies but I generally aim for comedies.

Food:I like steak and pizza but who doesn't? Chipotle burritos are my favorite meal in the world.

TV: It's always sunny, 30 rock, the office, curb your enthusiasm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bro, my friends, laughing, my laptop, television and the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that are unintentionally funny
My kids (not biological)
Painting
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie. After a week of working I need a night to decompress.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I earned a gangsta name in the mean streets of Baltimore. I also personally fought off the kid revolution. You are welcome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to somebody, I'm willing to talk about just about anything.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!