Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Dutchman_73

26 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight, Demisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerdy, quirky, fun-loving guy. I love learning new things and getting to know new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a sales rep selling wine and spirits into local grocery stores.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, not so much talking, but definitely listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we're talking about looks, most people say my eyes, but if we're talking about personality and just stuff in general, my roommate says it's my vast knowledge of all things random.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Almost anything fantasy or dystopian future, I'm currently on the Maze Runner series.
Movies: HUGE Star Wars fan (if you haven't seen them, that's okay, we can have an entire marathon) and most Rom Coms.
Shows: Haven't really stayed up to date with TV shows recently, but my favorites are Castle, Sherlock, and The Office.
Music: I can usually listen to most any type of music (although not a big fan of country), but I usually listen to rock music, my favorite.
Food: Ooh I love food, except pineapple and coconut, not sure why, I try to like them but just don't.
I think I covered everything, you can always ask for more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, good friends, another good book, water (obviously), love, and, you guessed it, one more good book (that makes a trilogy).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably reading, like I said I love to read, and if not I'll be watching anime with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then, now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk, hang out, date, or just make a new friend.