Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_EngiNerd

27 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm an easy going, down to earth guy that works hard. I pick quality over quantity when it comes to my friend because they play a huge part in my life. I have the same stance when it comes to women as well. I have a sarcastic sense of humor so some poking fun at you is to be expected, you just better be able to dish it back at me.

Couple Random Facts about me:
I'm left handed, but only when it comes to writing, eating/drinking, brushing my teeth, and shooting pool. Everything else I do right handed.
I built my own computer.
My favorite color is orange.
I would be fine sleeping 9-10 hours everyday.
I have a small obsession with things zombie related.
Peanut M&Ms > Regular M&Ms
I <3 Freckles
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up in the northern part of Wisconsin, went to college in Milwaukee, and have worked here as an engineer ever since. I really enjoy my job and coworkers, and I'm excited to see where my career is going take me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing when to and when not to take life too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I usually only read when I have a lot of time to burn (like when I'm traveling). Favorite book though would have to go to Angels and Demons.

Movies: Star Trek (newer ones), Fight Club, Zombieland, Avengers, Bond Movies, Shawn of the Dead, and movies like Zoolander or A Night at the Roxbury.

TV: The Walking Dead, Futurama, Archer, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad (working through the 5th season right now)

Music: I'll listen to just about anything, but I prefer rock (both new and old). Rise Against, Metallica, Rob Zombie, Muse, The Animals, Johnny Cash, and the list goes on.

Food: I am far from a culinary master, but I CAN cook one mean frozen pizza, ha! I usually try to keep my everyday meals more healthy than not. I'm pretty open to trying out new foods but sometimes I just want a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Sleep, Packers, Beer (good beer), Internet, Computers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I pretty much over think it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about causing trouble with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For a grown man, I probably put too much thought into what breakfast cereal I buy at the store. These are the tough decisions in life. Lucky Charms or Frosted Flakes...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who is laid back, independent, and shares my sarcastic sense of humor.

I am currently accepting all resumes ;)