Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Fetz

26 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy movies, video games and I like playing table top RPGs with my friends!
For video games I mostly stick to RPGs and tactics/strategy games. Pokemon was my first game and I've been enjoying all the games since.

I also enjoy anime and cosplay when I have the money and time. When it comes to cosplay I always enjoy putting the costume together more than actually wearing it.

I also like riding my bike. I'm sure I put about as many miles on it as most people put on their cars. (My commute to work is about 8 miles!)
I'm saving up for a car, but I think I still wouldn't use it as much as my bike.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, to go to school part time so I can go work in the movie business working on set costumes and props! Maybe even some special effects?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cycling, games, and building things! I'm also learning how to sew.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would be my hat if I'm wearing one. Or more likely my mustache and goatee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is easy: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series by Douglas Adams! Other than that I like mostly like Scif-fi and Fantasy and anything with humor. Terry Pratchet's Discworld novels are great combo of fantasy and humor.
That pretty much goes for Movies and shows too. Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and I grew up on Doctor Who and Star Trek.

I like almost all kinds of music, but I really like Classic Rock. Queen, the Beatles, Aerosmith, you name it!

As for food, pretty much anything is fine with me and if it's something I've never tried before, all the better! Pizza is definitely my favorite though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Table top games, video games and of course without friends the other 3 wouldn't be any fun. My bike is another big one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things were done in movies. What were those costumes made out of? How'd they do those monster effects? How could that be done without CGI?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going to the movies with friends or playing video games.
I've also been known to play a bit of lazer tag when I've got the money.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we share similar interests in nerdy stuff like video games, or cosplay, or movies.
I'm also a sucker for any girl that likes Pokemon or knows their way around a set of dice and a character sheet!