Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Franchisee

35 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a liberal, educated guy that spends about 3/4 of the year in Chicago and the rest in LA. I'm an entrepreneur with a strong creative streak and in another life I would be a photographer or screenwriter. I consider myself confident, stylish, opinionated... and a bit self-indulgent. I also love anything 80s (music, movies, cars, etc).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a real estate business and I'm working on bringing an invention I patented to market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crunching numbers, photography, guitar, cooking, and entertaining friends with blunt, spot-on commentary.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 48 Laws of Power, Atlas Shrugged
Movies: Godfathers, American Psycho, Borat (SBC is a genius), Super Bad, anything John Hughes or Michael Mann.
Shows: Californication, Mad Men, SOA, Curb, and Breaking Bad among others. CNBC during the day if I'm working from home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family.
2. Uncle Jesse - my white 1989 Porsche 944 (aka childhood dream car) that I painstakingly hired others to restore.
3. Fruit/Protein/Almond milk Smoothies.
4. Laptop.
5. Massages. (I am possibly the World's Most Massaged Man).
6. Guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stock market, my next move in Words with Friends, net yields.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not out with friends I'd be chilling at home playing guitar and binge watching TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try, Cupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fit, intelligent, liberal, confident lady with a bit of an edge and a preference for tall, dark, and handsome guys with brains.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!