Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Asheville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:27pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just another free-spirited, open-minded, life loving, immensely curious creature, trying to learn and experience as much as I can during my short stay here.

Change is the only inevitability in life. I embrace this fact, and often go out of my way to mitigate it. It's my opinion that the most valuable lessons in life are learned through new experiences.

It's my belief that the skills that allow you to responsibly provide for yourself are much more useful than skills that allow you to make more money. I define success quite differently than most.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To earn a paycheck, I serve food for entitled people to eat with a smile on my face.

To obtain fulfillment I follow the pursuits of exceptional health, balance and learning useful skills.

I'm a fairly recent Florida transplant, and I'm totally smitten by this lovely place. I have had my eye on the Pacific Northwest, however i think I will find it difficult to leave WNC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numbers, drinking beer, using my body, making interesting points, spacing-out, moving heavy objects, food, finding creative solutions, making nests, minesweeper, and offending people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome silver streak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Amazing people
A soft place to sleep
Delicious food and drink
Green mountains
Clean air
A dream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Aquaponics, resonance, learning an instrument, The Movement Culture, what motivates people, super-fluidity, magnetism and universal balance.

Whether or not I could get away with pretending to be an experienced engineer.

How much more interesting life could be, if I had someone to sit and play chess with.

How beautiful my feathers would be if I had them.

Nikola Tesla, Bruce Lee, Ido Portal, and the 14th Dalai Lama are Sensei to me.

Building a castle out of storage containers and hempcrete.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm off on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. That's when I can go on adventures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are capable of critical thought, passion, decisive action and empathy.