Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Guy_

29 M Bangor, ME

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay, so maybe I'm not "the guy". I might be better described as "that guy". How exactly do I summarize myself?

For starters, I am a college graduate. I currently am employed full time and am making a good living. I have my own apartment (although you might not know it since I have friends that frequently find themselves sleeping on my couch), my own car, and a king size bed. What more could a guy ask for?

I would describe myself as politically minded. That doesn't necessarily mean I'm restricted to one way of thinking. I just tend to analyze things more than the typical person. I like to be "in the loop" and am capable to holding an intelligent conversation.

I am observant, studious, and audacious
What I’m doing with my life
I do plan on going to law school in the near future. For now I am just taking things as they come.
I’m really good at
Getting to the point... Haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size. I'm not Shaquille O'Neal but I do stand out in a crowd.

Also, I think people pick up on my sincerity. Really...

(That's a joke)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I enjoy murder mysteries and scary stories. The last book I read was "The Devil's Punchbowl". Great thriller.

Movies- I like old horror movies and the kids movies of my generation. A night with Friday the 13th and The Goonies sounds like a fun night to me. I have a Netflix subscription and am not afraid to use it.

Music- I enjoy almost all music. I'm not big into dancing but will on special occasions. I have been told I am a talented dancer. However, sarcasm is not lost on me...

Food- Fresh and tasty please.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my personal space, my car, my bed, and toothpaste.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends, Family, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Doing whatever we feel like doing that night. We might go out to a bar, go see a movie, or just hang out at my place yelling at the Wii with food on the grill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I'll tell, pretty much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to chat. Friend or flirt.