Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Lilly

35 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

I am a professional performer. I love my job more than anything! I've worked very hard for the last 11 years to make a living doing what I love and 8 years ago, I quit my day job and never looked back. My art is my passion and I love making it!

I'm a 12 year New Yorker and I am just as passionate about the city as I am about my job. I can't even imagine living somewhere else. I had a brief love affair with Paris, but nothing can compare to New York.

I also love to travel. My job luckilly has me travelling all over the world, often. I travel regularly and I love it. I've been all over Europe, Australia, and even Russia.

When I'm not working, I'm usually cooking (I'm a really good cook) or strolling around the city or taking a dance class. I also love getting together with friends, playing Cards Against Humanity, drinking cocktails, finding new places...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional artist and performer.

I also teach sensuality to women.

I also spend a lot of time in a dance studio taking classes and working out. I love feeling strong, and I'm a very active person!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, dancing, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big mouth that smiles a lot, my bleach blonde hair, my laugh, and maybe my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
here are some things that I like at this very moment.

I love Gabriel Garcia Marquez. And non-fiction books about culture.

I love documentaries! And anything kinda dark and a little depressing.

I really do love all music but, right now... afro-pop, rare groove, dancehall, and anything that makes me want to dance. I also really enjoy classical. And grew up on classic rock and therefore love it. I listened to a TON of Bikini Kill when I was a teenager.

But if you ask me about a band, I guarantee I will not know who they are. I don't pay that close attention to music, I never really have. I live in a bubble and I like it.

I listen to This American Life, Radio Lab, and the Moth regularly.

I do not own a TV. But, I do watch things that are good...you know Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Ru Pauls Drag Race. I prefer to watch them in a group setting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a stage, butt-shaking, legs, a kitchen, the city, glamour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new ways to get naked on stage, new things to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love having people look at me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are looking for someone to share in adventures...

You look great in a bow-tie. (I got it bad for girls in bow-ties!)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!