Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Phoenix, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 28
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, artistic, fairly intelligent, loyal, and extremely passionate with a dark view on things. I can find pleasure in the simplest of things and yet delight in the intricate. I try to keep those around me happy and make the most of what comes my way. Looking for more, lots more, but wouldn't mind just making some new friends. Not for the timid. Wild, creative, and intelligent people preferred.

I am open minded, stimulating, and always interested in getting to know new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The best I can. And always searching for the root of both myself and everything else. Yes I'm employed and Yes I have a car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Itelligent conversation, Artistic endeavors, Video Games, Solving People's Problems, Making the Most out of the Moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well either my unique mustache, my long dark hair, or my style of clothing, usually black in color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird both the book and the film, the works of Poe, Enter the Dragon, The original Addams Family, The Munsters, Elementary, Cartoons/Anime, DIY programs, Various Paranormal series. Music varies by mood from Classical to Punk, Rock, Alt. I have a voracious appetite and enjoy almost all styles of cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stimulating conversation, Asian cuisine, Good drinks, Cartoons, Freedom of Expression, the Company of others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, as to what it's all about and how to make it better. I'm always designing or creating something in my mind it tends to be almost non-stop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually bored and seeking entertainment/stimulation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh man, I'm an open book so I'd be willing too admit anything about myself. Trust me there's a lot to hear and learn, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for truly good company and want to try new things. Let's talk shall we?