Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Mattasaurus

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I? More like who am I not? I love a little bit of everything and everyone. My idea of a good day is waking up with a smile, a plan for the day (or the understanding there isn't one) and the simple fact that there’s always the most comfy bed in the world waiting for me.
I moved to Seattle merely 2 years ago, but now it seems like a life time. I am originally from Atlanta, GA. My family and my southern roots keep me grounded, and although I miss them constantly I love every day I spend out here.
I’m always out and around town. I love cupcakes, but not candy. I don’t care for the cliché “down to earth” so I’ll say I’m up to space… it means the same thing though. My heart is as young as I look, and I still get carded a lot. Ask me anything and I’ll tell you the truth so be careful.
What I’m doing with my life
During the day I am constantly working on the naive dream that an artist can still make it in this world. Besides my art I do freelance visual merchandising for local/national retail conglomerates. Basically when you walk down the street and look in a shop window and see that creepy mannequin in the cute dress I probably had some part to play.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning, building furniture and discussing where to put it in a room, driving fast cars, dancing, listening to problems and making up other talents that are exactly what you want to hear... and juggling.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a dork, but I've had the most compliments given about my eyes (Green/Hazel)... and i have a big bottom lip.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I need these topics as back up questions for in person awkward silences.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My Sense of Humor
My love for being creative
Women
My records and the ability to play'em
Good TV shows (with out commercials)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Silly stories and other creative ideas. I enjoy movies and tv but sometimes nothing is the best thing to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with some friends or staying at home painting and working on my art portfolio.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Who messages the guy?