Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mumu1112

36 M Decatur, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open minded, observant, intelligent, and friendly individual. I have both an intellectual and logical side, as well as a somewhat silly and goofy side. I love to laugh and make people laugh and I also love to be able to hold meaningful intelligent conversations with people. I'm affectionate and like to please the woman I'm with. I'm generally pretty easy to talk to and approachable, I'm respectful even if someone isn't my type. So feel free to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my relocation from NJ to Decatur, GA transitioned smoothly. Trying to develop a social life in this new area.

I help my former roommate's web design/development and online marketing firm, trying to find clients for his business, but I'm looking for more stable work at the moment. In my spare time I hang out with my small group of friends, watch tv, play video games, moderate a small FB discussion group, play piano, and do light exercising.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, playing piano, playing bass guitar (well I used to be), giving massages (seriously, I'm not being creepy, I took a class in college on therapeutic massage techniques, lol), and giving hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I participate in a lot of online discussions, so it's often my intellect. Physically, it's probably my locs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Our History is Still Being Written", "Malcolm X: By Any Means Necessary", "Cosmetics, Fashion, and the Exploitation of Women"

Movies: "The Avengers", "Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog", "28 Days Later", "Borat"

Music: Classical music, hip hop (not most of this commercial crap out now though), alternative, rock, old school R&B

Food: Varies, most things I can be a fan of if they're prepared right. I don't eat much meat aside from seafood though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice and making the world a better place. And why I choose the silly user name I did for this site and what would be a better one, it was a nickname my favorite teacher in middle school gave me, and I initially didn't plan on taking this site seriously, so I used it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin' at home, occasionally going to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dance...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive, and think I might be remotely interesting. The only thing I don't really like in terms of personality are very judgmental or close minded people, or extremely shallow people.