The_Names_Tony
27 Fort Lauderdale, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
The_Names_Tony
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a ambitious and kind guy. I love to try new things and experience different types of foods, cultures, and activities. I have been going to the gym a bit more often now. I'm no fitness guru, or fanatic, but I do believe I should be in shape, and I'm working on that. I would love more people to go with and keep each other motivated. I am an amateur chef. It's amazing to see delicious food made from a few ingredients. If you are into cooking at all, we could share recipes and stories.

I have a job working for an elementary after school program called Mad Science. I basically teach kids all about the cool parts of science and it's to help keep them interested and learning new things. It ranges from bugs to bots, movie effects to chemistry and a whole quarter of NASA related stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting a degree in education. I really think I would do well in teaching Science. Long term, I'm looking around at areas I would enjoy living, and that would pay a teacher well. I'm not looking too hard just yet, though.
I also take some time to play around with cooking and baking. I'm looking for interesting and appetizing recipes wherever I go.
I’m really good at
Tinkering with things. I love to build stuff from computers, to complex little things made out of a broken DVD player.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or how long my hair is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's a lot of movies or TV shows I could put here, and chances are your favorite is one of mine. I'm just gonna stare at my downloads folder and type what I see.

Movies: 21 Jump Street, Addams Family, Back to the Future, The Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Mostly all of the DC/Marvel live action and animated movies, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Hangover, Ink, John Carter, Kick Ass, Shaolin Soccer, Stardust..

Shows: Adventure Time, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Eureka, Gurren Lagann, Megas XLR, The Office, Quantum Leap, Reboot, Warehouse 13..

Stuff keeps getting added all the time, so it would be easier to ask me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time travel and alternate universes.
On a typical Friday night I am
With close friends, and being a nerd.
You should message me if
You think we'll be compatible. I'd be interested in meeting new people all around me and finding new places to go to.
If you can help motivate me to go get my fat ass in the gym.
If you have some tips on cooking, and/or recipes.
If you're a huge nerd who would talk for hours about sci-fi, fantasy, games, movies, etc.

If you're interested in hanging out, and letting the day lead us to wherever.

Send me a message on Kik @ The.Tony.
More