Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Naug

32 M Uppsala, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm knowledge loving geek who loves to throw myself into my hobbies, I read daily be it blogs, opinion articles or the like. I enjoy being creative but my only outlet is writing. I'm terrible at both music and any of the graphical arts ^_^ I've got an education in Computer Science and enjoy coding a lot!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a real estate company with my brother but my time goes into working with a friend to build a computer game! Also hired a personal trainer this summer and started to get into shape. Loving it. I never knew how great dead lifting feels. Until now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to thing that I'm good at English, Mathematics, Storytelling, playing games and to some extent Game Design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk fast, think a lot and I'm quite generous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV-Shows I enjoyed:
Homeland, The Good Wife, Being Human, Breaking Bad,
Dexter(disregarding the last season :( ), How I met your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Newsroom(!), Buffy, Angel.
TV-Shows I hope to enjoy:
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Masters of Sex.

Music:
Iron Maiden, Raubtier, Two Steps From Hell and assorted Trance(ducks the angry metal fans).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, games, coffee, a soft and large bed, tabletop RPGs. I'll think of a sixth thing eventually.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better know what's true or not. The older I get, the trickier I realize it is =/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Online, or at the balcony glaring at the kids. Damn kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can teach me new things about the world, you want the company of a nerd and you're not allergic to cats.