Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 21, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easily excitable, honest, upfront, demanding, I take charge, I like to be a great host and, I'm very loyal. If I like something I go at it hard. Sometimes that earns me the tag "intense" and I've come to terms with that tag (I thought that was a bad thing for a while). I'm always looking for ways to "take it up a notch". I'm a firm believer in bigger, better, faster, stronger.

Somethings I enjoy doing: Playing board games ie: Settlers of Catan, Puerto Rico, Stoneage and, Cranium. I LOVE music and I'm always going to concerts. I very rarely watch live TV. Unless it's Sunday Football (go GIANTS!!!). In which case I'm making brunch and dinner for guests. I enjoy cooking and baking (just not for myself). I'm a big kid at heart. I love climbing trees, running around in the park, listening to music LOUD and, doing the random-est things.

I'm really looking for someone to complement my craziness. You don't have to be into everything or even anything I'm into. Just please for the love of god be into something. I'm a romantic (sappy I know) and I understand that in this world of instant oatmeal people do not have time to work on relationships. If anything I have written here piqued your interest please have time to work on a relationship (be it friendly or romantically). You just might be surprised in what you find. Also, a side note please. Al tho random sexy hookups can be fun I want to spend time with someone and the byproduct be that we share intimate moments NOT, that we are intimate and the byproduct be that we have to spend time together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Baking
- Hosting hella BBQ!!!'s
- Rock climbing/Bouldering
-Starting a baking company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making mix CD's
-Bring it up a notch
-Being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My Future
-Being a Better Friend
-The WOW Factor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really do not have a typical Friday night but, here are things I have done on a Friday night:
-Cooking dinner for friends and loved ones
-Taking in a movie
-Going to a concert
-Going out to dinner
-Staying home and playing video games
-Working out at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can listen to a song on repeat for hours, days, or even weeks. I'm hooked on The Recipe by Kendrick Lamar at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy music and want to check out a concert.
You want to meet a tattooed guy who smiles a lot.
You enjoy an awesome BBQ!!!
You are bored and want to meet someone new.
You wanna go rock climbing/bouldering or to a CrossFit class with me.