Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_OrangeNinja

23 M Tórshavn, Faroe Islands

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Urdu (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
According to my friends I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me...stalker. :]
What I’m doing with my life
Having moved from probably the tiniest country in the world to England, I'd say I'm living life here in London, where I'm studying Computer Games Programming.
When I'm not busy with university I enjoy going out and exploring this wonderful city; getting lost in shopping centers big enough to house all of the shops from my country is always fun!
I’m really good at
I've been told many times that I'm "special" or even "gifted". I'm still trying to figure out exactly what they mean by it. But secretly, I think they're just jealous I can actually count to 12... whilst standing on one leg with my eyes closed!

I'm also pretty badass at teasing...sometimes beyond limits.
The first things people usually notice about me
No doubt my funny sounding accent or that I'm from a country, which sounds like I just made it up on the spot.

...Oh and that I literally have what's called No-Filter Mode™. I speak whatever comes to mind, even if it lands me in a heavy discussion about big fluffy donkey d*cks (please don't ask...).
The six things I could never do without
1. My family - Who else is going to feed my extreme triple-chocolate chip cookie eating addiction?
2. Close friends - I've done a lot of interesting things in life, but having shared them with my friends made them so much better.
3. Amusement parks - The ultimate excuse to act like a kid again without looking silly!
4. My best friend's dog - whom I ironically am forced to "do without" now that I'm living abroad.
5. Sarcasm and humour - Life gets pretty tough at times; gotta be able to laugh at least a little bit everyday... even if only at yourself.
6. Gym - Just love the feeling of accomplishment when you're done with a hard day at the gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wrestling with alligators; rescuing abandoned animals from the wilderness or wagering thumb wars with random people on the street.

...Or I'm out and about with my friends having the time of our lives, showing off my completely non-existent dancing skills on the floor of some random club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have been afraid of the big scawy closet monster up to the age of 21...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you believe sarcasm is a spice of life best shared with others, you're intelligent yet easy-going and adventurous, then our souls will most definitely have a great time. :)