Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Rock

30 Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 30. I'm 6'2", athletic and very, VERY SHY. I'm unemployed. I want to be a successful Hollywood actor. I like writing, reading, watching tv, movies, listening to music, playing most sports, and am open to trying new things. I love the summer, not too fond of the winter, only Christmas and hockey season.

I am truthful, really shy, sexcellent and part of the royal family of sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on becoming a writer/actor (chasing my dream). I'm working on writing stories that can be transformed for film and tv, and that I can hopefully act in.

And in the mean time, to pay the bills, I work at the airport, cleaning planes between flights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people's problems. Everybody I know seems to come to me with their problems, and I listen and give them the best advice I can, hopefully it's good advice. I'm also quite good at video games and am pretty good at sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what I'm told, the first thing people notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Life & Death of Superman, Hatchet, The Rock Says, The Da Vinci Code, My Real Life in the Cartoon World of Wrestling, My Boring Ass Life, Silent Bob Speaks, The Harry Potter collection, And Then There Were None

Movies: There's far too many, so just ask and find out ;) And believe it or not, I like chick flicks. To give you a brief idea, I'll name Star Trek, Love Actually, the Harry Potter set, Fanboys as a few.

Music: Everything and anything

Food: Authentic Montreal Smoked Meat, Cheeseburgers, steak with baked potatoes, my mom's club sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, Internet, Sports, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it is that I'm so shy and can't seem to find a girl that I'm interested in, who's also interested in being with me. Also, why girls tend to tell me that they love shy guys, yet I have never even seen a girl approach a guy first, let alone ever met one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping a friend will suggest something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you wanna know, just ask. I'm very open about anything and everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk, or if I seem interesting.
Live in the Cornwall - Montreal - Ottawa area.