Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_San_Zone

28 M Ridgewood, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Back in NYC, ended up in a show on the cruise ship ha!

I'm a native New Yorker, actor, geek, artist and all around good person. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. Sometimes I laugh so hard I cry. Humor is and always will be important to me. Travel is also very important to me. I've been lucky to have lived a month in Spain and Japan. My good friends are and always will be some of the most important people in my life.

Also: currently back at home due to some annoying circumstances. If this is a deal breaker for you please don't waste my time. I'm saving up to get back out, so it's not like I'm enjoying being there.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm in a transition period of life. I act and work part time at a college. I'm thinking of going back to school to get an MA/MFA. Still trying to figure that out.

Been going to the gym lately and losing weight. Its a tough battle but I'll keep it up.
I’m really good at
Getting people to laugh, acting, having a great time, being a good friend.

I can bake a really good cheese cake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, Catch-22, Catcher in the Rye, 1984, Fahrenheit 451, Chronicle of Death Foretold, The Shadow of the Wind, Slaughter House 5, The Harry Potter Series (especially The Half Blood Prince). Just started the "A Song of Ice and Fire" series, good stuff.

Movies: Ed Wood, Big Fish, The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Platoon, The Thing (50s and 80s version), Ran.

Shows: Blackadder, Slings and Arrows, The Venture Bros., Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Community, Firefly, BSG.

Podcasts: Radio Lab, This American Life, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me.

Music: David Bowie, Stars, The Strokes, Weezer, The Clash, The Beatles, Interpol, Asobi Seksu, Joanna Newsom, Beirut, Nujabes, Bjork, Queen, Arcade Fire.

Food: I have an adventures palate and am always willing to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
- My close friends
- Acting
- Great books
- Amazing music,
- Quality movies
- Tasty wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I plan to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Acting on stage, out with friends or studying lines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get the lyrics to songs wrong rather often.

I've seen more nude Japanese men than any straight man is willing to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not a serial killer or sex-offender.

But seriously, if you find me interesting go ahead and send a message.