Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Slan

27 M Killeen, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Los Angeles emigrant to Texas. I am an Infantryman in the US Army. I have a B.A. in anthropology. I'm fairly serious-minded, but I also love being light-hearted and I enjoy the company of those I can behave like that with. EX: during the week I may be training in the field, sleeping (very little) in the dirt, issuing orders to Soldiers, strictly adhering to the priorities of work, and generally making my squad miserable. But on the weekend, I will likely be drinking and having fun with some of those same dudes.

I try to visit ATX and SA as much as I can, meaning when life lets me. I want to learn to ride horses and become semi-proficient in archery and juggling. I'm a nerd. I've always been called such, but nerds are cool right now, so I'm good. I love culture, new experiences, and "the little things." I'm a pretty simple dude. You'd like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Serving my country as a Stryker vehicle commander. You ever seen "Blackhawk Down?" That's pretty much what I do. After I am done with my contract, I intend to work in government or as a teacher while earning an M.A. in archaeology.

Ive recently started to become more serious about working out and attaining my ideal physical appearance. I hit the gym at least 5 times a week and I like to go swimming. I've also recently taken up tennis.

Also, trying to finish my thing of ChapStick without losing it or having it ruined in the laundry. I'm almost there.

(UPDATE: I have accomplished this goal. I get shit DONE.)
I’m really good at
Verbal exchange of information. Knowing lyrics to golden oldies. Identifying what it is I want and vigorously pursuing it. Trying new things. Making faces at babies. Organizing things. Mario Kart (64 of course). Hyperbole. Cooking with my George Foreman grill. Also, singing in the car with the windows down.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my glasses. Or whichever lapel pin I am wearing (I collect them).

I like to use parantheses and slashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Filth, Mad Libs, Fahrenheit 451, Slaughterhouse V, Starship Troopers, Animorphs, 1984, Brave New World, War of the Worlds, Chuck Palanhiuk, "choose your own adventure" books, and graphic novels.

Wu-Tang Clan, The Expendables, The Clash, Lady Gaga, Kendrick Lamar, State Radio, Golden Oldies, Damien Marley, Eminem, Social Distortion, XM 80s on 8, and lots more.

I dont watch much TV, but I do like a few shows, such as: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, HIMYM, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Community, and The Americans.

Movies: Anything that's written, acted, or shot really well. A few favorites, No Country For Old Men, The Departed, Eyes Wide Shut, Leaves of Grass, 2001, Godfather 1 and 2, Blade Runner, Children of Men, Skyfall, Django Unchained, Pulp Fiction, Walk Hard, Memento, and a bunch more.

I like meat.
The six things I could never do without
New information, movies, a wide assortment of beer, things to laugh at, navigation technology, and those really fluffy, firm hotel style pillows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Soviet Union, what my life may be like in the next few years, and fictional stories of varying length.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cleaning, doing laundry, and watching movies, reading or playing video games with a beer. Saturdays are my "going out" nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Miley Cyrus on my iTunes, and not new, edgy Miley. I'm talking about cutesy, long-haired Miley.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're the type of person who enjoys consuming craft beers and tacos while swapping funny stories. Alternatively, if you're a fan of SeaWorld and Alamo Drafthouse.

If you can play chess and/or tennis.

If you can write something better than "hey :)" or "ur cute lol" or some shit.

If you DON'T have your ethnicity in your username.