Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Suby_Guy

34 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Under construction.
What I’m doing with my life
Under construction.

I spend my time traveling, going on hikes, attending concerts, working on my car, working out, DJing, and discovering new restaurants.
I’m really good at
Fixing cars, making epic mac & cheese, finding awesome restaurants, making friends with pets (specifically cats for some reason), selecting wine/scotch while out and about, and creating CD's for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
"You were always the guy with a story to tell on Monday."

Thanks _commonpeople!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors I read the most of: Watterson, Ariely, Nietzsche, Max, Sedaris, Hobbes, Orwell, Cappa, De La Boetie, Mankiw, and Kindlerburg.

Movies I have watched more than a dozen times: The Shawshank Redemption, Good Night & Good Luck, Paradise Now, Indigènes, Motocycle Diaries, Step Brothers, The Thin Red Line, and others...

TV shows I love: Top Gear, House of Cards, Parks & Recreation, Archer, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Walking Dead...

Music I adore: The Water, Pearl Jam, Japandriods, LCD Soundsystem, DJ Marky, Logistics, London Elektricity, The Candlepark Stars, Signal Hill, Cromeo, The Church, and others...

Food: Thai, Korean, REAL Chinese, regional fusion, and just about anything fresh and unprocessed.

To understand more about me, please refer to below.

Click here to see why I love cars.
Click here to see why I loved being a DJ.
Then click here.
And finally click here.
The six things I could never do without
1. School
2. Family
3. My Subaru
4. Apple Products
5. Music
6. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social issues, political nonsense, statistics, my future, my family, graduate school, moving out of the DC area, and much more.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as an a-typical friday night for me.

Sometimes I spend my Fridays dog sitting for my brother, others tuning my friend's cars for a late night cruise, teaching myself a random statistical program, completing homework assignments, working out, hanging out in dive bars, late night Korean BBQ runs, or attending a show played by some unknown indie band.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends