Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Kalamazoo, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 9:49am
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ISFJ-The Protector

Who I am cannot be summarized by a few paragraphs, but here goes. My attitude towards life is to not take anything too seriously. Worrying about minor details get us nowhere. I do, however, know when to be serious. This makes me a bit of a joker, but I haven't gotten any complaints. :-P

I'm a jack of all trades in pretty much every sense of the phrase. I have yet to find anything I'm better than everyone else at, but I can do just about everything. This applies to personal and professional activities. On my own time I like to play computer games, watch movies, watch sports, play with my dog and so on. The list is pretty long. What I do all depends on my mood.

I've been a musician since I was in 5th grade and intend to continue to play for as long as I can. I play trumpet and recently took up the trombone. Music is a necessity for my life. Whether it be playing it, listening to it, or just finding the rhythm of my surroundings. Silence gives me an eerie feeling. My experience with being in the pep band in college has just reinforced my interest in music. And the sort of family bond gained from band is priceless. Not to mention road trips are always more fun than they sound.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Michigan Technological University with a degree Electrical Engineering. Recently moved to Kalamazoo for a new job. Could use someone who knows the area to show me around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. Whether it be some cheesy joke, or making myself look like an idiot. The later happens quite often.

My jokes can get pretty dirty. If it weren't for the gutter, my mind would be homeless. I'm great in bed, I can sleep for hours. :-P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always wearing a hat and I have an intimidating presence from what I'm told. Don't let that fool you though, I'm a big cuddle bear.

I'm very kind and respectful to new people unless I am given reason not to be. I.E. I'm a people person; or so I'm told. :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love military science fiction books. My favorite is The Lost Fleet series by Jack Campbell. Recently got into the Honor Harrington series by David Weber. Another series I really like, but isn't really sci-fi is The Dwarves by Markus Heitz.

I'm a movie nut, so I don't really have a favorite.

I prefer Classic Rock, Jazz, Country, or Pop music, but I'll listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- water
- computer + internet
- dr. pepper
- my dog
- my truck
- a comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me. If I'll be able to achieve my dreams.