Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_White_Ninja

25 M Tuscaloosa, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very goofy and have a lot of traits that some people love and others hate:
I'm honest, compassionate, blunt, wise, I'm an Old Soul, very picky about everything, creative.

I love to write and draw, although some of both of that has taken a backseat to working. I'm pagan and very serious about it, if you want to know more about it then feel free to ask me. Also I am looking for something a bit more tangible than a one night stand or a quick hookup. Be serious and have the intent to go for something serious if you message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm currently working an hourly wage job at a deli, making okay money. I hope to get a book published, I'm an aspiring author of fantasy novels with gay main characters...where sex isn't the only plot...of course that is only a side notion. I am very religious and mostly am dedicating my life to growing spiritually. I love wisdom and intend to gain as much of it as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, Writing, video games, talking to people, making people laugh. I also love science, especially marine science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ANYTHING sci-fi or fantasy...random collection of music...and i love sushi. Scooby doo is my all time fav cartoon, and i have posters and pics everywhere lol. Also my favorite animal is a wolf, i'm slightly obsessed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Rainy/stormy/or windy days....i love the rain, the storms and especially the wind on my face.
2: Books...I have to have books, i think a world without books would be horrible...
3: Porn....yeah..guilty of having a high sex drive, so sue me.
4: video games...especially free roam games or sci fi games, those are awesome.
5: Friends
6: Seafood...esp sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about philosophy and religion. Sometimes I think about possibly getting into a relationship. Or my writing. Sometimes I don't think at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a show or movie, playing video games, listening to music, writing, porn, learning something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Chat me up and find out
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...well, if your interested and want to know more or think I sound like the kinda guy you could chill with or get to know.