Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Wild_Geek

33 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going fella with a plethora of passions...alliteration included. I love my friends, family, guitars, and books. I'm a big fan of animals and worked with them for about 20 years in one capacity or another. Now I'm working in the film industry and lovin' every minute of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the film industry.

Listening to awesome music.

Drinking coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Back Massages, Relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile...it's big and honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A song of Ice and Fire, LoR, Frankenstein, anything by Thoreau, Life of Pi, and I'll toss the Dictionary in there for good measure.

Movies: Into the Wild, Pans Labyrinth, Labyrinth, Mad Max, Lawrence of Arabia, and of course This is Spinal Tap.

Music: CSNY, Tool, The Statler Brothers, NiN, The Ink Spots, and pretty much anything that's been released on vinyl.

TV: Game of Thrones, TED Talks, Cosmos...that's about it actually...I don't watch much TV at all.

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Thai, and whatever craft/catering is providing on set. lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, family, friends, music, the stars, trees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building my dream home. It's pretty awesome and includes a hobby farm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something Friday Nightish...or working...probably working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to play Dungeons and Dragons...and I love to teach people how to play it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got the guts!