Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Cayetano Rubio, Mexico Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 9
Hispanic / Latin
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wouldn't really type out a sentence or paragraph about me... just get to know me yourself.

EDIT: Seems like most people actually type out a good amount of information about me, so let's give it a try.

I was born in Mexico City however I moved to the US when I was very young. So young I don't even remember it. Hence, most of the life and studies were done in the US. Specifically, I lived in Alabama. Yeah... Alabama. Let's just say that I didn't pick up anything while I was there, but the like for fried okra and smashed potatoes.

I've been living in Mexico for give or take 5-6 years now. It's different, but I've gotten used to it.

What can I say about me?
Well, I'm a very laid back person. I seldom get angry. I enjoy walking through the city on a cold night with no real destination while taking photos of things that interest me. I enjoy reading, photography. I enjoy a good conversation about whatever random topics come out. To some extent, I am shy, but once I get comfortable I can be quite fun. If I want to do something, whatever it be, I'll find a way.

Whatever else you want to know send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time. I'm slowly, very slowly, working towards having my own photography studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography. It's my passion. I recently got into it, but I try to make as much time as I can to do what I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Working on it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
La Mécanique Du Coeur
Calvin And Hobbes

The Illusionist
The Boy In The Striped Pijamas
Almost All Pixar Movies
The Transporter
The Shawshank Redemption

Almost Anything Trance
Ok Go
Electric Youth
Empire Of The Sun
La Roux
Sussie 4

The Walking Dead
30 Rock
The Big Band Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Camera
2. Laptop
3. Music
4. A Good Pair Of Headphones
5. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Photography Projects.
How People Sometimes Don't Give A Fuck About The World.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Editing While Listening To Music.
Partying The Night Away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a good friendship to start off with and if everything goes well... who knows.