Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_Write_Woman

51 Bangor, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am intelligent, curious and enthusiastic. I like to be creative in every aspect of my life. A lover of all things British.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working with homeless people and wondering why they are invisible to others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends, writing, loving my family, taking photos, cooking and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big blue eyes, lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i am addicted to british mystery series like foyle's war, midsomer and inspector morse. i also love the new wallander series. for books i read and write mysteries. for movies i love old black and white movies. love alfred hitcock and the thin man movies. and for food i love to cook and i love international food, espesially greek and indian. loved wallander, as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well, first would be stories, loved ones, then thinking, books, nature, writing, and laughing. okay i forgot helping people and i am way over six things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel and adventure mostly, and listening to stories people tell me about their lives. I have a passion for travel to Britain, learning about the culture of Britain and planning my next trip there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am writing, or watching a British movie or reading about British culture, and thinking about what it would be like to live there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I could fall in love with a man who loves Britain as much as I do. He does not have to be from there, I would be thrilled to meet someone who would help me indulge my passion for it even if he wasn't nearly as obsessive about it. Of course if he was that would be miraculous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!