Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_frytzle

26 M Noblesville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up here in Indy so I'm a Hoosier (not IU though, just the state) at heart. I graduated with my Bachelors in Aviation with a license to fly planes, but now I work for Samsung Electronics, and I am trying to move my way up. I try to go to the gym or ride my bicycle at least several days a week, but sometimes life gets in the way or my motorcycle injury acts up in my leg.

I love anything outdoors as I grew up in the country. I love movies, sports, and simply hanging out with my friends. I have a motorcycle if you can't tell by my pictures, and I ride any day it’s above 60 and not raining. I was taught to be polite and therefore I'm chivalrous as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs right now to pay my bills, so that takes a lot of my time. I'm working my hardest to move up the corporate ladder as I'm not content where I'm at right now.
I’m really good at
Tinkering and fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my curly dark red hair or the fact that I can be shy at first. I saw a funny quote that fit me rather nicely about being quiet, "People think that I'm quiet because I'm shy, but really I've been silently judging them from afar and determining they're all retards" lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most kinds of music. Just very little country and no screamo/emo rock.

I read a lot of magazines/news but not really books.

I’m a huge movie buff so I love watching a lot of types of movies.

I’m Italian and love cooking so it goes hand in hand with food and eating healthy.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. Internet unless I'm outdoors
3. Cell phone
4. Motorcycle
5. DVR
6. My dog Rosco
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my future and what I'm doing tomorrow...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at one of my jobs or hanging out at the hookah bar with my friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is I'm an extremely private person and don’t open up to most people, but in most cases I'll tell you anything you want to know about me. However, those are two completely different things.

I can come off as a smart ass, but I'm really not.

I really like texting as I like to multitask a lot. I like to feel the other person is as just as interested in me as I am in them, and I can tell that by texting with them. What can I say, like any red head I like attention lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're a woman that is opinionated and will speak her mind. You are intelligent with some goals in life, but the biggest one would probably be funny and not taking life to seriously.

If this slight description fits who you are by all means please contact me because I'd love to chat.