Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

The_sparkyone

21 Spangdahlem, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I was born and raised in Tennessee, moved out here due to my job, I was a mechanic before I joined in 2012, and I have always had a hobby in music and electronics. I want to find someone that can really relate to me or just wants to get to know me a little bit better than a few paragraphs could ever tell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently I am in the Air Force, working as an electrician, trying to meet new people, experience new things, seeing new sights, that sort of thing. I plan to start going to college to get a degree in electrical engineering, But mainly I'm just trying to get the most out of life now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, or seeing how things work, whether cars, electronics, or anything around the house really. I know how to cook some tasty dishes too, and wouldn't mind cleaning up the mess afterward :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy at first, but after you throw me a few questions I open way up. After that, people find that I have a great sense of humor, super smart, down to earth and someone who can give great advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, kind of embarrassing I only like to read non-fiction books, and more specifically science related books. I have a thing for Christopher Nolan, Terry Gilliam, Coen Bros, and Quentin Tarantino movies, comedies, documentaries. I like the shows Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Community. And I got to say that I got a soft spot for some Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm this is a hard one, Music for sure, I can't go with out hearing or playing something for a few hours! my computer and phone, because I love to stay in touch with my family, I always have to something to read, my friends which I will always respect to the end, and of course a dang shower!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the next big hobby I'll get into, what I'll learn about today, and when and where am I going to settle down at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with a few friends, having a good time, or hanging back at my dorm room playing some music and watching some movies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out some time listen to some tunes, watch a movie, play a video game, grab something to eat, or even just chat the night away.