Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Boise, ID Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda nerdy. Oh, who am I kidding....I'm REALLY nerdy. I act, I sing, I work. A lot. I watch tv. I go to movies. I spend time with my four-legged kids (three dogs, one cat). My friends are my family. I'm spiritual but not religious. I'm extremely active in the LGBT community as an ally fighting for equality. It's one of the most important things in my life.

And Buffy is my hero.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a busy busy girl! I work a full time job and two part time jobs. I perform in musical community theater. I spend as much time as possible with the people that I love, because life is too short to waste it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm a good singer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like I said above... I'm pretty nerdy. I love SO many books, movies, music...I wouldn't even know where to begin! I like pretty much anything that will suck me in and make me part of the story. I LOVE tv. I have a bit of an addiction to it! As for music... well... I just love music! I'll listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do to help the people I love and make them happy?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! I work at a club on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I often come across as being pretty confident... I actually have a lot of insecurities.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and are kind, intelligent, and a little bit nerdy! Also the ability to write a coherent sentence is a plus. Intelligence is sexy. Bad grammar is not. And please be respectful. I'm not here for a hookup. I like a man that knows how to treat a woman with dignity. Be a gentleman.