Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Theaterdancer

22 Temecula, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone. I'm Shawn and i would easily be described as fit, loud, tall, energetic, and entertaining. I can party hardy or chill just depends on the company and the day. Pretty relaxed about most things. I love rock climbing. I'm always down to climb or dance. Passionate about my feelings, no matter what emotion I feel. Honesty is also a big thing for me and being good for your words. Don't be flaky. I'll always tell you what i think if you ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated community college with an Associate of Arts in Technical Theater and now i'm working. I have been pursuing a career in ballet dance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Theater, dance, making friends, having fun, laughing. Very good at laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loud and outgoing and have really no problem talking to anyone about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will watch or listen to anything. Huge dubstep and death metal fan though but I have a soft spot for classical music. I'm not the biggest on Reggae. I actually love to work out to Irish dance music. Stuff gets me really hype.

Books: Night Angel Trilogy, Lord of the Rings, Dragon's winter nights, Eragon, Twilight, Black Prism, Monster Hunter International, Zombie survival guide, world war z

TV Shows: a ton of Anime, Castle, Leverage, CSI, Law and Order SVU, Fringe, House
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, Dance, Free time, Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I see myself becoming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. I end up doing everything from clubbing to rock climbing to playing video games. Wherever my friends are, I try to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted and couldn't be happier! =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun. Please don't waste my time. I'm here with no intention of wasting your time so don't waste mine. If you're going to play games just don't bother.