Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Theatre191

38 Glen Carbon, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working toward finishing my PhD. And no, I'm not going to force anybody to call me "Doctor."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing ping pong. That isn't a metaphor. I'm good at the game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. Probably my blue eyes, my smile or my size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Authors I connect to are Mitch Albom, Lynda Barry, Jeff Pearlman, David Sedaris, Derf Backderf, Daniel Clowes, Hope Larson, Howard Korder and Neil Gaiman.

Movies: I like most kinds, except for horror. I love comedies, dramas, action, romance, documentaries. Some of my all-time faves include Midnight Run, The Muppets Take Manhattan, Stripes, Annie Hall and Moneyball (yes, really).

Shows: I miss 30 Rock.

I also like Louie, Kids in the Hall, SNL, Nurse Jackie, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Community and perhaps my favorite ever--Night Court.

Music: Some albums that have been in the rotation the past couple of years: Adele's "21," The Like's "Release Me," JC Brooks and the Uptown Sound's "Want More," Pokey Lafarge's self-titled album and Childish Gambino's "Camp." I like other music, of course, such as The Rolling Stones, James Brown, Blue Man Group, Ned's Atomic Dustbin, The Pixies, The Breeders and Veruca Salt.

Food: I like lots of different kinds, but my favorite is probably Mexican. I also like Italian, Indian and Chinese. But I also love a good burger and fries or steak and baked potato.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cold water.

The beauty in an original work of art.

Loyalty.

Some sort of personal fulfillment or satisfaction (personal, academic, artistic, spiritual).

Love/affection.

And pillows. Lots of pillows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Not like a cosmic, flying cars-type future, but what I'll be doing in 3-5 years. But if we have flying-cars in 3-5 years, that would be thrilling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a bar with friends, seeing a play or at home reading/watching tv. I know that's a few different possibilities, but it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a crazy stalker.

You know what "blesh" means.

You see my profile and are interested.