Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Wichita, KS Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Native American
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Full figured
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a small town girl that has been living in kansas for the last few years moved to jersey but came back for my dream job. I love the big city but am looking for someone to spend time with that will have the same type of values that I do. I love to laugh and am usually up for anything. I am a theatre girl, obviously and am looking for someone who can share in that interest. I am tall, there is no way getting around it. I am not saying i wont date anyone shorter than me, it does seem to be more of a problem for the other person. I am average sized, literally, I am not rail thing nor am I obese, I dont eat fast food and I dont drink Soda unless it has some amaretto in it. I love to cook, I am someone who loves to take care of people and feeding someone is my favorite thing to do. I also have a ton of friends and enjoy being social. The flip side is that there are definitely times when I enjoy just vegging at home with a book or a good movie and someone to cuddle with because lets face it, I am a cuddle whore. Kissing is wonderful but the thing I miss the most about being in a relationship is the feeling when you are driving anywhere and you can just hold that persons hand.

I am looking for someone who is sincere and loving. I am loyal to a fault and I know that not everyone is.

What I want:
I want someone I can feel comfortable with and that I can introduce to my friends and family with out having to make some weird excuses first.
A good sense of humor will get you pretty far with me. I grew up with two older brothers so I am used to being teased which means that if you are gonna tease me be prepared to take it! All in all I want to find someone I can build a relationship with and eventually turn that into a lifetime. I also really want kids so if you arent there or dont want them I am sure we could probably make great friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Teambuilding and ropes course manager. Who is working hard to get a job that involves working outside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing how to have fun, I try not to take anything too seriously. I usually think of something exciting to do. I am that girl that will strike up a conversation with anyone. I am also a decent cook and love sitting down to dinner with my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my height, I am told that people really love my dimples. I look like a sweetheart but I have been told that I have an ornery side. I also get that I have a good sense of humor, I can dish it out and take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching live theatre and would love to share that passion with you. I enjoy opera, musicals, and plays as well as dancing. I was a theatre major in college and can sometimes be a bit of a snob but I do honestly just love it. I am hoping to get involved in the community theatre.
I like most all kinds of movies, the girly ones and the action flicks. I will see anything that Liam Neeson is in because one day he may have to save me from a hostage situation. I grew up with movies like Red Dawn, Star Wars and the like. Top five movie picks, Ferris Buehler, Superstar, the family stone, Fried Green Tomatoes, and The thirteenth ghost. I get scared really easily but I LOVE IT!

I am a quick reader. I am not someone who can read part of a book and then put it down so I typically finish a book in 4 or 5 hours. I read most anything as well except for crazy fantasy novels or how to books.

Music is a passion, i love to sing in a choir, busting out some karaoke. or just singing at the top of my lungs in my car. I have no shame. I am trying to keep up with my guitar work but I am not that great. As far as listening goes I dont really like gangster rap or heavy metal and I always appreciate being introduced to some new crazy stuff.

TV! Ah should i even admit that I download most of my shows? I am horrible but give me a crappy CW show any day, DOCTOR WHO! Glee, Smash, Grey's, Bones, HIMYM, Happy Endings, New girl. and so many more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A soy chai latte, I dont really do coffee so this is my addiction
A good book
My friends, I love my friend group they are my family
I will admit it i am slightly addicted to my phone. I lived for three years with no service so this is new to me
Good food, I dont eat fast food and really enjoy making new recipes
My Car, I love to drive anywhere and love roadtripping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would love to just live in a foreign country and travel for the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends probably out bowling or something equally as nerdy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born with a cataract in my Right eye so I had a cornea transplant when I was 3.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read this and thought wow, that is my kind of gal.
or you read this and thought, this chick is nuts, lets see what happens,