Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Minneapolis, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 22, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm me. I'm not the rest of the world's expectation of a person.

I would spend most of my "free time" reading... if I wasn't so busy the rest of the time that it usually just makes me sleepy.

I have an overwhelming need for adventure that is regularly stifled by the requirement to be an adult. I've traveled to 6 countries, and numerous states, but am just as likely to find an adventure and a world of spontaneity in my own backyard.

I love taking super long walks, music, crocheting, arts and crafts and have recently taken up fencing.

Didn't answer your question? That's why you message people on this thing, silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my tail off to try to be independent and moving forward in life. My job that takes place in reality keeps me in an office, and I spend most of the rest of my time in or around a theatre. It's a pretty glorious existence that keeps me really pale.

I'm hoping to find a world where I can ditch the big kid job... for theatre. Or for a big kid job in theatre. But that's simply not as easy as it sounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mario Kart, listening, finding the humor in situations I shouldn't (I'm really quite a morbid person).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, Ender's game series, most fantasy worlds
Movies: Disney movies, Dr. Horrible, horror movies, New in Town,... I'm pretty open
Shows: NCIS NCIS NCIS, 2 Broke Girls, How I met your Mother, Breaking Bad
Music: Musicals, Country, Ludo, 90s pop music... I listen to most things. If it can make me laugh, even better.
Food: Ummm.... grilled cheese. If made correctly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, my piano, the theatre, a good book, an adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or playing in a theatre, out with friends, in with friends, reading a book, watching too much netflix.... I'm not sure I have a typical one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask. I tend to share, but I don't tend to offer information.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for someone to talk to, if you think I might be interesting, if you want to go on an adventure or if you like to dance in the rain.