Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Bradenton, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:49am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
A little extra
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Alex and I am 27 years old. I have lived here in Bradenton for almost 3 years now. I came here for a new job. I am a Paramedic and have been one for almost 7 years now. I love doing what I do. I was born in the great Windy City, but was only there until I was 8. Then I moved to south florida. I moved to Orlando in 2006 with the plan of becoming a lawyer. Somehow I ended up in EMT classes and I fell in love with the field of EMS. Back in September of 2010 I became a paramedic, and have been doing that since. I really like what I do and see myself doing it for a long time. I like to go out with my friends. I like to go see a new movie, try a new place to eat. I really like going to see some live music. I will try anything that sounds like it could be fun. I work 24 hours on and then i get 48 hours off.

I have several tattoos, including a sleeve on my left arm. I am very much into tattoos and i like to see all the different styles that people have.

I am a bit of a comic book nerd. I mainly like them for the art in them and not so much the story line. Im not your typical art person, i like the comic drawings and tattoos. I can appreciate the different forms of it.

I like a girl that has a nerdy side to her and is not afraid to show it!

First Date
I am funny, loyal, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and trying to enjoy life. I like to explore the area around town on my days off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, I am always making people laugh. That or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge movie buff and have seen lots of them. My favorite movie of all time is Saving Private Ryan. I always like going to see a good movie.

I really like all kinds of music, but my favorite is rock music. My favorite bands are Godsmack, Avenged Sevenfold, and Staind. I have had the opportunity to see all of them live. I like to see live music of any kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My music
My friends
My family
My dog
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing with my life

Where I want to be in 5 years

Just life in general. I get to see how fragile it is on a daily basis. I get to see the best and the worst of it at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every third week I work on friday nights. When im not working I like to go out with my friends and do something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't eat pizza, but for a legit reason
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good guy. One thats funny, outgoing, and loves to have fun