Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thebigpun

40 M Rossville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A lot leary of giving out much info here. So maybe that is the first thing, I am paranoid... the bats, the bats! Alright I'm back, I am a motivated person that has a plan. But, I also realize I could be the next statistic, so I know to make time for the silly things life has to offer. I am attracted to confident, silly, voluptuous, spontanious women. But I hear from my closest friends that they can't exactly peg "my type".

I am determined, blunt, and a little shady
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to the Chattanoogo area from St. Louis. I have been concentrating on getting a business up and running. I haven't been out and about much because of that reason.
I’m really good at
Drawing, designing and building things, discreetly taking over the world, and also kitty lickin'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything by Steven King and Dean Koonz.

Movies- Tombstone, Goodfellas, Casino, Heat, Homegrown, Grandma's Boy, Don't Be a Menace While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood, Silent Hill, The Hills Have Eyes, anything from the Cohen brothers, the list goes on and on.

Food- Yeah, I like it a lot.
The six things I could never do without
A ski-mask, duct tape, a chain saw, a cattle prod, a spatula, and some conditioner. No, I'd rather go with finger paint, hi-liters, a black light, good porn, a bottle of rum and a case of pepsi! Or how about a shoe horn, some stirrups, an old german war helmet, a pan of cooked mac n cheese and one of those duck bill lookin' things I've seen in some doctors' offices. This is too much fun! Lets go try and buy these things from Target on our first date.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking? Uh, that's all over-rated and stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for dinner and drinks, then back to my house for a bonfire or over to a friend's house to party with a new dvd in and old hip hop on the turntables. (Phil-The-Nuts thinks he can mix records, but if you ask me, he can't mix kool-aid!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I see dead people.... and some of them freaks are hot!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
First and most important: you are a woman, horsepower gives you a special feeling inside, you are a fan of the dark carnival (ICP), and you like to enjoy all that has been put on this earth for us.