Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thecrapture

25 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spent my childhood living in the virgin islands, as a result I'm laid back, maybe to a fault some. High school and college in Florida where I ate and slept rugby. I got my master's in video game production too. I'm now Living and working in NYC now at a mobile gaming company.

Media Glutton and a bit too into my job.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to New York in 07/13 to head up the QA department at a mobile gaming company. I love my job, working in games is something that I have dreamed of since I was young and I'm happy to finally have my foot in the door.

In college I played rugby religiously for UNF in Jacksonville, FL., it is a huge part of who I am now and I loved every second of it. I got injured my last year of college and haven't been able to play since.

I'm digging New York and love the ever growing amount of things to do here.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit? That might be wishful thinking. my eyes are pretty green too, that gets noticed a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Video games, Good friends, the fam, my Netflix que (only sad if you say it out loud) limbs, aaaaaaaand standup comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My student loan payments, who I want to be, getting in better shape, and what I have to do at work
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out with friends/coworkers unwinding or at home playing some video games and relaxing. If there is a good band playing I might be doing that too. I love comedy shows and quiet, laid back bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty private person to strangers but get to know me and I will be an open book
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating