Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thecrusaderneev

23 Rājkot, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am an engineering student majors in electronics and telecommunication, and with equal interest in instrumentation, electrical and computer science and information technology :) Aah....leave it....it was just to strt the self-summary....leave dat geeky side of mine, which I am definitely not full time....

I am very jolly kind of guy who loves meeting & knowing people.
I like to know more and more of what is around and what is going on currently and why ? how ? where ? are those things...

I am always on my curious mind every moment...and also devour life and its diverse flavours, be it sweet, sour, or bitter, with equal curiosity.

I like to meet new people..
I like to learn new things..
I like to know about things....
I like to DIY (y = myself)...

I like to spend time with mature - mid aged women specially.....mature conversation is my type...I dont get into childish conversation much-not my type...

So, well if you are any older then 27-30 I would totally msg u or will reply to urs..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All lotsa things I am doing "in my life and with my life" can be summarized with a single word EXPERIMENTING
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Accepting challenges...(wanna verify it ? Throw one !)
and
Knowing more and more
and
Learning more and more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Magnificent, Delicious to any of the 5 senses, Romantic, Artistic, Artistically Erotic, Humorous, Tragedic, Challenging, Worthy, Knowledgeable, Adorable, Sexy, Beautiful......

I am freak about Club music....i just throw my self, uncontrolled, over it :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lptp
Mobile
Internet connection
Lip moisturizer
Mouth freshner
Joggers
My Spectacles
TV
My huge Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
checking out my list of things conquered, and those to be conquered.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing justice to my hobbies and interests !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is i am very good at keeping mine as well as others private things private !!!

And I keep grudges for a really long time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am way away from "if's".....I dont keep conditions and dont follow rules...so if u like to press the blue button shouting to u "message him" then do it...I will try my best on my ground dat u wont need to regret..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!