Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thedashinglee

22 F Palm Bay, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there,

I should update this instead of just adding random crap that later contradicts other things...

First off, I'm in a relationship and I'm happy, so I'm not looking for a gf/bf, just friends, cause seriously, I need some of those.

I'm not twenty, not sure where that went wrong...anyway, born in early '95 but I have a taste for eighties references.

I spend all day dealing with people who never change their oil and then want me to pay to fix their car....

Ii've visited something like 18 countries and lived in quite a few (And by lived in I mean 1 month plus.) Spent 8 months in Honduras and a bit in South East Asia.

I identify as gender queer with masculine leanings.

Tristan Lee
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a Customer Relations manager for Ford, and I live with my girl, so life is pretty good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. My confidence and sense of humor, I'd think. I will literally talk to anyone, and can have a conversation on anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ayn Rand, John Green, Ariel Levy, Anything sociology or gender theory related.

Tv: Anthony Bourdain, Top Chef, Chopped, 30 Rock, Person of Interest, the news.

Movies: Book of Eli, Dark Night Rises

Food: Anything interesting. Seafood especially, but I will try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My laptop
2) Education
3) The news
4) A job or role
5) Something to protect
6) Grammar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Yarn...I have a knitting problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wed; At the Keg doing karaoke, or at
Firehouse doing Karaoke...

Friday: Hookah Cafe with my girl and our friends, usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fighter. I've been through hell and back and I survived. That's as much as you'll hear about that though, unless we get really close. So, full disclosure now, I guess.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what a libertarian is. Seriously, if you do I want to meet you... Otherwise, message me if you think we have something in common. Or, if you have advice on surviving a zombie apocalypse.