Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thedeadgoose

31 M Chester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Michael, but most people call me Mike..
I am a down to earth, friendly person, if you read my profile and think we may hit it off please don't be afraid to message me.. A simple "Hi" would do!
If you don't read the rest of my profile, that's okay too, I won't get upset.. I will never know anyway!

I am happy, relaxed and loyal. I am looking for someone to bring a bit of fun into my life who is confident, positive and can make me smile.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a finance company as their Head of IT, I enjoy my job and work with a great bunch of people. Family is very important to me, I am a single parent, I am very lucky to have my 2 children live with me full time.

I am not looking for a "new mum" for my kids, I manage pretty well on my own, so please don't let that scare you off.
I’m really good at
I am loyal, affectionate and a good listener. I have a lot of time for my family and friends and I like to think I can give fairly good advice. I am a extremely hard worker and I try to give 100% at everything I do.

Plus I am pretty good at Xbox too!
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I am tall, dark and... well two out of 3 isn't bad is it?
Looks aside, I would hope I come across as intelligent and good hearted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That is a fairly long list of things to write in one box! I like a lot of things, I don't really want to bore you by listing them all! I am more into rock than pop, sci fi than horror and sweet than savoury.. however that doesn't mean I don't enjoy singing along to Katy Perry at the top of my voice, hiding behind the cushions watching Saw or filling my face with crisps!
The six things I could never do without
My son
My daughter
My friends
My family
My dreams
A Sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just moved house so I have spent most of my time thinking about furniture!
On a typical Friday night I am
I lead a fairly busy life, but I don't get much time outside of my work and family. I am very happy in the company of friends or at home watching a good movie.. Which is what I would put if the truth wasn't "passed out on the couch through utter exhaustion"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open and honest person, unfortunately that can sometimes be my downfall (I am rubbish at keeping secrets!).. That being said.. If you want to know my intimate secrets you are going to have to ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wouldn't mind getting to know me or you are a bit bored and fancy a chat