Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thedeviant971

22 Port Saint Lucie, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
who am i? that is a difficult question to determine. i will start with what i do know, and then lead to the things that i am uncertain of. first, i am enrolled in a community college; if you are already turned off by that, then you should know that i do not plan on stopping there. i have already completed a year of college and plan on transferring to a more "prestigious", or "reputable" college in the future. my goal is to become a doctor, as i am really driven to learn more about the body.
unfortunately, my tendency to procrastinate generally gets the better of me. which is why i need someone in my life to give me order, motivation. to summarize what type of person i am, i really could not say. if you are interested in getting to know me better, please message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
college
maintaining my health
trying to find out my purpose
hoping to find someone to keep me company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems
helping others confront their problems
cooking
procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing? not trying to be pessimistic, but i have not really had any encounters where people have complimented me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: "in her name" series, innocence, Chicago way, silence of the lambs, the red dragon, the walking dead, and anything having to do with philosophy.
Films: too many.
shows: The big bang theory, the walking dead, house, Monk, psych, scrubs, The office, breaking bad and a couple of others.
music: Dave Matthews band, coldplay, mumford and sons, queen, elton john, others as well.
food: primarily anything that is organic. for cuisines, i would have to say italian, asian, mexican, spanish, russian, jamaican; basically every country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tooth brush
fresh water
sleep
exercise
books
my TV shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my purpose in life. alot of things pertaining to philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my house, watching TV, playing video games, or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i do not like to open up with people that i do not know. if you would like to know more, message me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!