Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Shoemakersville, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a not so normal 26yr old woman. I like sports and video games (yes girls like that exist). I play soccer on the weekendsand I am a bit of a tomboy but I do enjoy being girly from time to time. I own horses and rent a barn and house. I have 1 dog and 3 cats as well so I'm a big animal lover. I also have 3 tattoo's right now and plan on getting more. As if that isn't enough I'm a big nerdy type I love anime,manga and to cosplay as another hobby. I also have a motorcycle so as you can see I'm definitely a girl of many things. I enjoy going on adventures be it concerts or just visiting city's to keep life interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at East Penn Manufacturing and plan to for awhile. I rent a house and barn here in Shoemakersville and have horses and my dog to keep me company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. I've always been great at sports and any kind of physical activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually told I'm a very down to earth girl and easy to talk with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Love the Hunger game's books and City of Bones

Movie: Hunger Games, Underworld series, Resident evil, Marvel movies there are just to many

Shows: Orange is the new Black, True Blood, Nikita, Once upon a time, Walking Dead, Lost girl

Music: Anything from Country to heavy metal! I'm also super into Kpop and Jpop

Food: Anything that tastes amazing that isn't sea food. I'm usually down to try anything new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Horses, food, soccer, video games, adventure, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I want to go with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out at the gym or just home relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to have fun and if you want a relationship or just a friend to talk to. Do not message me if you are looking for just casual sex. I'm not into that one bit sorry.