Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheeMurphy

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok I guess I'll actually fill this thing out for real, seeing as I have been meaning to do that for a long time.

I'm smart, that's what I do. I think a lot about a lot different things and when I don't have answers to something I want to find out what it is. Sometimes I create problems for myself just so I can find a different way of doing things that other people are not.

I love technology: Cellphones (android), Telecom, computers, music equipment, gadgets, robots.. I have about 4 or 5 newsfeeds on technology that I read pretty religiously so I can keep up on the miracles of modern science that go on around us all the time. I incidentally end up boring people with this info but I'm getting better about keeping it onto topics people are interested in.

I love open source and DIY, but that also doesn't mean I'm one of those "Install linux problem solved." I'm of the mind that there is a proper tool for every job and it my not be the same in all situations.

I like just about everyone, there are very few people I hate, I find that getting pissed off at people is a waste of my energy.

I like fashion but in my own special way, specifically breaking all the rules and pulling it off, which also applies to alot of things with me, I like to make it work by doing it a way that nobody else does... makes life more fun and interesting.

I'm a singer, and I play guitar. Writing music is something I'm still trying to reclaim I use to write all the time but I'm finding myself blocked a lot lately so I'm definitely looking for lots of fun experiences and inspiration at the moment to kick my juices to the page.

I love video games, but even more so the music, classic 8 bit and snes songs rock my socks. I play Xbox 360 and Wii, I think they are two of the best consoles that have ever been made one for gameplay and the other as a total package.

I have a degree in audio production and record bands and voiceovers, do photography, have dabbled in webdesign. Currently working at Frontier Communications doing 5 people's jobs and developing internal communications systems.

I am sardonic, ninja, and awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to take care of all my college debt, start up a band, get through day to day life and start perfecting all this adult stuff while maintaing my boyish charm. I grew up real fast so I'm always going to be a little childish at times, but I can go from a wine tasting to a metal show in no time flat.
I’m really good at
Almost everything I do, I usually stop doing things I can't excel at. Examples of things I specilize in, Technology, Audio, Music, being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, glasses, geekitude, I have a really nice voice as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A)Books - HHTTG, Greg Bear-Songs of Earth and Power, Manuals and Trade Magazines, Neuromancer Anything by William Gibson

B)Movies - Labyrinth, Princess Bride, Old Boy, Ichii The Killer, Visitor Q, Happiness of the Katakuri's, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Fight Club,

C)Music - MSI, MUCC, Dir En Grey, Bleach03, Plaid, Moi Dix Moi, Schwarz Stein, Malice Mizer, Shiina Ringo, Saskrotch, MC Chris, Black Eyed Peas, Soundtracks/Scores, Slint, Deerhoof, Machinae Supremacy, Children of Bodom, Dragonforce, NEW!! Pendulum, Deadmau5,Skrilliex,

D)Foods - Pizza, Chinese (Shanghai Gardens Hand Shaven noodles ^_^), Japanese Food, Sushi, Salad, Chicken Ranch Wraps, Diet Dr Pepper
The six things I could never do without
Music, Quality Friends, Diet Dr.Pepper, Phone, Laptop, My Voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New technologies, music, playing guitar/singing, and just about everything else in the world... thinking is fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, Going to a Comedy/Punk/Electro Show, watching bad movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Actually I'm pretty open about anything so how about, way to honest, but still tactful mind you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you looking for some fun, want to go on a date, hang out and watch movies. I'm a big fan of making out, in fact it's more important then the stuff that comes after because it makes the whole experience a billionty times better.