Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–52
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
Native American, White
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In an open relationship with my lovely wife who is on here as Babushka09 (We actually met on here 8 years ago) She is away for the year gallivanting around NY honing her trade as a stand up comic. I remain here working on my many projects involving producing comedy shows, photography and videography, and generally creating and helping to craft wonderful artsy things.

I did an exercise a while back to define my core values and these are what they are: Ingenuity, Cleverness, Creativity, Growth, and Quality. So that is what I try to bring to my life and others are those values.

I'm a generalist meaning I do a lot of trades and don't limit myself to a specific professions but lately my focus is on Photography, Direction and Production.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to migrate from needing a day job to supporting myself solely on my art. You know, the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, and being sincere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These days probably my fashion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This whole section needs revised on a constant basis.

A) Books - Greg Bear-Songs of Earth and Power, Neuromancer, Snow Crash, Nerdist Way, Getting Things Done, Confessions of a Record Producer

B) Movies - Hackers, Pirates of Silicon Valley, Scott Pilgrim, Labyrinth, Princess Bride, War Games,

C) Music - Harvey Danger, Long Winters, Ludachrist, Flux Pavillion, Pendulum, Kill The Noise, Deadmau5, FeedMe, Nero - Current Rotations

D )Foods - Pizza, Chinese (Shanghai Gardens Hand Shaven noodles), Japanese Food, Sushi, Salad, Chicken Ranch Wraps, Diet Dr Pepper
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Index Cards, Parker Jotter with a Space Pen Refill, Camera, Computer, recognition and intellectual stimulation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business, making money from my art, applying for grants and working on public art structures and installations. Creating and producing comedy shows, just a lot of things, you should probably just ask what I'm currently working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working on a project, performing, or if I'm lucky on a fun date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once in an abusive (Physicaly and mentally) relationship and didn't even realize it fully till just recently. That was over 7 years ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
NSPP also

If you like to have intellectual conversation but also like to talk about super nerdy shit. I'm an equal opportunity dork, into just about everything.

Looking for people to hang out with, make out, enjoy life, network, create things, and all of the above.

If you have hang ups about me having a primary partner I'm sorry but she is my best friend, business partner and life mate. That doesn't mean I don't have a lot of love for many people (Ask my friends!) But she is always going to my first priority. Also I totally understand.