Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 8
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I am in my final year at Portland State University. I work with kids on campus at a child development center. I really enjoy my job and I appreciate working with kids. It's fun to see their development through the years and their silly humor. Like what i heard once:
Me: *singing I'm a little tea pot*
Child: "Wait, wait. I got a joke. I'm a little tea pot short and stout. Here is my handle here is my spout. Wait, I'm a sugar cup!"

I enjoy reading paragraphs of what someone has to say about themselves in a message than a tiny sentence. Get to know me. I'm an understanding, loving, patient, and kind individual.

I don't feel ready to date just yet. It's been a tough time lately that I am not feeling the investment in a relationship right now, but that will change over time. I am doing some healing at the moment, but if there's a person that would like to support and be my friend that would be an awesome opportunity for us and I am willing to return the support and friendship as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school. Taking this year devoted to some travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making food, bad puns, running (there is form to running), sarcasm, being a good person, being genuine. Playing video games and board games.

I can be a very loyal person to friends once I get to know you. Loyal Leo's are the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How caring I am and how I'm reliable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- 59 Seconds to change your life by Richard Wiseman
- Divergent
- The Hunger Games

- Parks and Recreation

HUGE movie nerd

- Young Adult
- Perks of Being a Wallflower
- Hysteria
- Burn After Reading
- Orlando
- Amélie


- St. Vincent
- Metric
- Yelle
- Dirty Projectors
- Groove Armada
- Siouxsie Sioux and The Banshees
- Prince
- Some Aerosmith
- Some Kenny Chesney
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Immediate family and good friends
New subjects to talk about
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I don't need to be ashamed for being myself or showing emotion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or staying in to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I can be awkward and anxious. I do my best to hide when I'm getting less confident with myself. Everyone has faults and I'd like to keep it real. Also, I hate yelling to a date night out in a congested place. I enjoy any great low key areas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find anything interesting and/or want to get some hot cup of coffee or cold... cup of coffee.

We could find out who we are by means of questions.