Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thefunfromspace

25 Albany, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerdy badass with a love for the great outdoors and sarcastic humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in San Francisco, traveling by foot whenever possible, studying for my P. E. Exam.

I'm an engineer and I like video games, but I'd rather go outside and do fun stuff under the sun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY projects, making people laugh, grilling tasty carne asada and making salsa.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my sense of humor, I can make anybody laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading the GoT series.

movies: most Disney, bond series, Jurassic Park, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Zombieland... the list goes on.

Tv: Archer, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, game of thrones, Nova, anime.

Music: Rebecca Black and Justin Bieber.

Food: Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Thai... I really like all kinds of food, and I'm always looking to try something new, if you know of any amazing places in Berkeley or SF let me know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, something to do, Netflix, car, and Mexican food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not Neil Degrasse Tyson pulls all the hot lab assistants wherever he goes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night for me. I could be drinking beers with some of my friends or out fishing with my brother... it all depends on how the stars align.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mean farmer's tan because I spend a lot of time having fun in the sun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who Neil Degrass Tyson is.

You want to go for a bike ride.

You have a new restaurant/cafe/bakery you want to try, and need someone to go with you to order that second item that you also really want to try but don't want to get because you'll feel like fatty, but it'll be ok if I order it and that way I'll share some of it with you so you'll still get to try it.