Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 North Hollywood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:47am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Finding enjoyment and happiness in the things I do, and with the people I surround myself are what fulfills me. I love new experiences and adventures, but I enjoy sitting around and having a game night equally as much.

I have traveled around the country, Europe, Central America and I want to see more of our planet. I feel there is a great deal of history to be learned from these places and that its important to experience new cultures and civilizations. History fascinates me as does science. I want to continue learning about anything that interests me.I try to live my life to its fullest extent, experiencing as much as I can as often as I can.

A few of my favorite things to do are going to concerts. riding bikes at the beach and dinning out at unique restaurants, I love camping and being outdoors. Going out on the lake with friends and telling stories of wild moments from past travels and creating new ones whenever possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a commercial sales rep for a security company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting movies. Making those around me laugh and feel special. I've been told I'm a great listener and give better advice. Also I grill a mean tritip and just about any kind of meat or veggies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and my eyes. Sometimes my sandals while I'm walking around in the snow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading anything I can learn from. I don't read many novels because I don't have the time to devote to them. The most rewarding books I have read we're given To me by my grand father and are: Think and Grow Rich, and How to win friends and influence people.

I enjoy a vast array of movies, and tv genres, mostly drama, documentary, comedy, and action though. Heat, Interview with the Vampire, beauty and te beast, poolhall junkies, madmen. Game of Thrones.

For music it all depends on my mood or what I'm doing or who I'm with. Honestly I love all music and feel that it allows you to connect with moments and people and create bonds. But these are a few artists I couldn't live without their music: The War on Drugs, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppeline, Postal Service, Armin van Buuren, and many many more.

I will try any type of food. But I do not like mushrooms, olives, cabbage, and I am starting to enjoy some seafood. Love Italian, meat, salads and sushi is a new found favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flip Flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could be having fun. Or clouds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not afraid of whats next.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are still reading this. Like to laugh, and try new things, even if its something silly. Or if you're not afraid to message me first