Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThegoodmanKyle

31 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love crossfit, traveling, exotic food, the outdoors (sailing, the beach, hiking, backpacking, mountain biking, running, caving, climbing, etc..), superhero dreams, and NFL football. I appreciate people who have a passion for anything in life, whatever that might be. I'm always up for trying something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fun: I am usually up for anything and I am very easy going. I'm always planning my next trip. Recently visited Spain/Puerto Rico/Dominican Republic/Colombia and just finished a 6 day solo backpacking trip in the Grand Canyon. Next up is hopefully Singapore.

Work: I am an electrical engineer, I work a lot and I am lucky to have such a great job and boss but, I'd much rather spend more time not working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Solving problems. Remembering stuff (random worthless things, nothing important). Sharing my feelings. Using periods at the end of sentence fragments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I surprise people, my words and actions don't match assumptions about me. I am a passionate guy who loves a ton of different things. I have a quirky sense of humor but, when people get it I love to make them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, Sushi, anything new and exciting.
Music: Huge mix from Clint Mansell to Skrillex to Mumford & Sons to Smashing Pumpkins
Movies: Anything with a superhero
Shows: I don't watch TV regularly, but I have gotten into Breaking Bad, True Blood, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Thai Food
My favorite belt
My favorite painting
A toothbrush
Crossfit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Civil Rights. Being a super hero. Winning the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or going to bed early. Between working, working out, and trying to be social; Fridays are a chance to actually sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a feminist and I'm surprised by how many women don't know what that means.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any common interests or want to know more and it doesn't bother you that I have a rock hard body.